Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:


Secondary Mathematics and Statistics Facilitators

Northland:

Sandra Cathcart: s.cathcart@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland:

Robyn Headifen r.headifen@auckland.ac.nz

Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay:

Jim Hogan j.hogan@auckland.ac.nz

Taranaki, Manawatu, Wairarapa, Wellington:

Derek Smith derek.smith@otago.ac.nz 
Marc Paterson marc.paterson@otago.ac.nz

Nelson, Christchurch, West Coast:

Derek Glover derek.glover@canterbury.ac.nz

Otago, Southland:

Munro Doran munro.doran@otago.ac.nz